Explicit Encounters: FREE Read - 2nd Edition 2015

Explicit Encounters: FREE Read - 2nd Edition 2015
Click over image to enlarge
Weight: Free Shipping
E-mail to a friend |


NEW for 2015 with FIVE New stories. Enjoy sexy and tantalizing never-released short stories from Romance Divine authors. Whether your taste runs to contemporary romance, paranormal, gay, lesbian, time travel or fetish, you’re sure to find something in Explicit Encounters. Mary Suzanne spins a sexy and haunting tale of a young lighthouse keeper and the two ghostly visions that have their way with him in…Lighthouse Fantasy. In The Cooper Stud Ranch: The Early Years, author Jodi Olson gives us the back story for her four-volume western series that begins in 2012. UK poet and author Sarah J. Head pens a touching story of a woman who travels back in time to meet the love of her life in the present in Healing Across Time. Author Ronna Gage contributes a humorous and erotic tale of a man and women starting a family…and a special Halloween in Halloween Treats. Retired executive and part-time erotic author J.A. Rawls offers a sexy tale of an executive on a business trip and Her Personal Escort. Jennifer Labelle, author of the popular Leather and Pleasure series serve up Piper’s Passion, an erotic girl-finally-meets-boy tale. This new 2015 second edition contains new stories from authors Andrea Glenn who writes The Intruder, a sexy nightime escapade. Willa Edwards, author of the steamy Serving Madame series, includes her playful and erotic Hot 'n Ready, pizza delivery story. Award-winning author Kellie Kamryn, pens a touching Christmas story in Two Gifts for the Price of One. Famed Dominatrix Miss Erica Kent teases would be submissives with Big Sugar Daddy Bill, a cross dressing story. Constance Pennington Smythe contributes Sissy Paulette's Coming Out Party, where would-be submissive-sissy cross dresser Paul/Paulette is found out by his wife and mother-in-law, oh my! Greg Causey offers up his irreverent Rick Steele and the Lost Vatican Treasure, his 'prequel' to the similarly off-the-wall Rick Steele: Squid Hunter. The stories are presented in alphabetical order by the author’s last name.



Product Reviews

Login or Register to write the first review.